送货详情

 

我们的送货服务覆盖香港大部分地区,包括香港岛,九龙及新界(暂不包括离岛区、马湾、大屿山及愉景湾),我们可将货品送到 阁下的办公室,令 阁下无需为安排收货而烦恼。

如 阁下有任何疑问,请致电(852)2615 0620或电邮至enquiries@tf-finefood.com与我们职员联络,我们将竭尽所能满足 阁下要求。

本公司的送货服务时间为星期一至六(暂不包括在星期日及公众假期), 如本公司在网站上特别注明则另作别论。
* 送货附加费(港币50元)只适用于不足最低订货金额。
** 东涌地区不论任何订货金额都必需缴付”附加桥费为港币50元”

  • 送货服务不适用于升降机不能到达的楼宇。如需送货的楼层多于一层,将按层每件计算。(送货费用将另行报价)
  • 每个订单只限一个送货地址。
  • 如天文台悬挂八号或以上风球、红色或黑色暴雨警告,送货服务会暂停及会另作安排。
  • 在指定的送货时间及地址,顾客须确保有已年满16岁并且获授权收取货品及支付款项的人士在场,如顾客或收货人于约定送货日内未能收取已订购之货品,本公司将保留权利向该顾客收取额外的送货费用。

Delivery info

 

TF Fine Food Company Limited serves delivery to most areas in Hong Kong (excluding all outlying islands, Ma Wan, Lantau Island and Discovery Bay). As an alternative, please arrange your delivery with an office address.
Should you have any query or special delivery request, please feel free to contact us at (852)2615 0620 or by email (enquiries@tf-finefood.com).
Please note delivery service is available from Monday to Saturday only (excluding public holidays) otherwise specified on the website.
* Delivery surcharge (HK$50) applies for purchases below the minimum order amount.
**Deliveries to Tung Chung District are all subject to an additional charge of HK$50 regardless the purchase amounts.
• No delivery shall be available to premises situated in buildings without a functioning lift. Should the delivery be served to more than one floor, each item would be subject to additional charges (Please contact us for a separate quotation)

• Only ONE delivery address acceptable for each order
• No delivery service shall be available and alternative arrangement shall be made when typhoon signal No. 8 or above, red or black rainstorm signal is hoisted.

• The customer shall ensure that a person aged 16 or above who is authorized to receive (and pay for) the order is present at the specified time of delivery at the customer’s address. TF Fine Food Company Limited reserves the right to charge the customer an extra delivery fee if no such person is present and redelivery is required.